Skip to main content

"We are the United Church of God, Florida

Standing tall in the liberty

Wherewith Christ has made us free

With unity and dignity

We'll move on to victory"


General Offices

Bishop J. L. Williams, General Overseer

First Lady Patrice Williams

Missionary Selesteen Roberts, State Mother

Evangelist D. A. Mosley, General Secretary


Bishop J. L. Williams, Holy Tabernacle

Bishop J. L. Williams, Greater Love

Superintendent Ralph Ponder, Lee Memorial

Pastor Clyde Stokes, New Saint Barnabus

Pastor Cedric Wright, True Deliverance

Board of Directors

Board of Trustees

Missionary Department

Evangelist D. A. Mosley, President

Evangelist Dorothy Robinson, Vice President

Missionary Janice Jeff, Secretary

Young People Holiness Association (Y.P.H.A.)

TBA, President

TBA, Vice President

TBA Assistant Secretary

Usher Department

Missionary Inez Ponder, President

Mother Mary A. Williams, Vice President

Sister Patricia Rogers, Secretary

Sister Tarshona Charlton, Assistant Secretary

Mass Choir

TBA, President

TBA, Vice President

TBA, Directress

Unity, Strength, Love
United Church of God, Florida
1151 NW 27 Avenue | Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311 | PH: 954-587-3653